top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBess Desta

Hi! Let me introduce myself...

I'm Bess & I'm so glad you're here.


A little bit about me. I'm a former public school Music Educator (who taught High School Choir) who now does Church Music and stays home with her two beautiful girls. I have the privilege of leading music at my church and conducting the Adult Choir. I also have a passion for Musical Theatre, but mostly for conducting the orchestra and cast for the musicals.



My husband, James, is also a musician but a therapist by day. He specializes in EMDR and is incredible at it! (You should go check out his page at jamesdesta.com) He's the world's best girl dad and my best friend.


Our girls are Arya (3...almost 4!!) and Lily (8 months). They are the most vibrant, sweet and smart little girls who are continually keeping us on our toes!


Arya is very into Christmas so you can find us doing absolutely all of the holiday things our area has to offer! I mean, can you get over their cute little faces with Santa?!?! SO dang sweet!



I am so glad that you chose to stop by and see our little part of the internet. In the coming year, I will be sharing all sorts of home DIY projects, recipes, at-home preschool activities and crafts, a few trips (Glacier National Park is one of them!!!), and everything in between. I just can't wait to share it all with you!




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page